Your browser does not support JavaScript!
International Ph. D. Program in Interdisciplinary Neuroscience (University System of Taiwan)
University System of Taiwan-International Graduate Program for Interdisciplinary Neuroscience
National Tsing-Hua University

Name

E-mail

Fields of Specialty

College of Life Science

Yen-Chung Chang professor

ycchang@life.nthu.edu.tw

Neurochemistry

Ann-Shyn Chiang professor

aschiang@life.nthu.edu.tw

Brain research, Molecular imaging, Genetics of behavior

H. Benjamin Peng professor penghb@ust.hk Development of the neuromuscular junction; cell biology; signal transduction.

Chuan-Chin Chiao associate professor

ccchiao@life.nthu.edu.tw

Visual ecology, Neuroethology, Retinal physiology

Shin- Rung Yeh associate professor

sryeh@life.nthu.edu.tw

Neurobiology

Oliver Wagner associate professor

owagner@life.nthu.edu.tw

Molecular Cell Biology, Neuroscience

Linyi Chen associate professor

lchen@life.nthu.edu.tw

Cell and Molecular Biology, Signal Transduction, Mechanism of Cell Differentiation

Tzu-Kang Sang associate professor

tksang@life.nthu.edu.tw

Neurodegenerative diseases/neurobiology

Hui-Yun Chang assistant professor

huiyun@life.nthu.edu.tw

Animal behaviors, emotion, biotechonolgy, Neurogenetics

Chung-Chuan Lo assiatant professor

cclo@life.nthu.edu.tw

flexible brain functions, sleep-state transitions